RSS

Get your Slow Facts

30 Jul

Slow Facts banner

I think “Slow Facts,” a blog written by Rob Morse, is the blog I have followed the longest (his, and Female and Armed, by Lynne Finch). I like Rob’s take on things; and his short, precise posts are easy to read and understand – unlike my lengthy tomes 🙂  Rob was one of the first to comment on my previous blog site, “Rounds and Roses,” and he has continually encouraged me to write since that time. He’s the one that suggested I write about my travels with a gun this year (Have Gun, Will Travel, posted at Gun Rights Magazine), and has been kind enough to share that story in his recent post, “Think it is easy to carry a handgun in the U.S.?” I hope you will check out Slow Facts, and subscribe to his site.  I think you’ll like what you find there.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 30, 2013 in Everyone

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Get your Slow Facts

  1. Rob Morse

    July 30, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    Thanks, Cathi!

     

Leave a comment

 
Bound for Belize

New country, new home, new life -- why not?

FAST! Fusion Action Shooting Team

The fusion of speed, accuracy, and mental management

Taking Aim

A journalist trying her hand in the world of guns

Rounds and Roses

Shooting and outdoor sports-related site, especially for women and young people

SlowFacts

Fast opinions come and go. Here are the slow facts.

femaleandarmed

Just another WordPress.com site